King Paper Team

Melvin Miller

President

melvin@kingpaper.com

(561) 279-3232 ext 2415

Linda McGuffie

COO

mcguffie@kingpaper.com

(561) 279-3232 ext 2411

Arturo Castillo Duran

Sr VP Business Development

arturo@kingpaper.com

(561) 279-3232 ext 2418


Larry Miller

CFO

larry@kingpaper.com

(561) 279-3232 ext 2409

Irma Hernandez Harrison

VP Purchasing

irma@kingpaper.com

(561) 279-3232 ext 2414

Kami May

Customer Service Manager

kami@kingpaper.com

(561) 279-3232 ext 2421

Nadia Binik

Controller

nadia@kingpaper.com

(561) 279-3232 ext 2412

Lisa Trautwein

Exec Assistant

lisa@kingpaper.com

(561) 279-3232 ext 2410